Sunday, July 12

Top 25 Productivity Blogs for 2020

Top 25 Productivity Blogs

Do you ever feel like you get to the end of a day with the creeping feeling that you haven’t achieved as much as you really could have?

Do you regularly feeling disappointed that you haven’t been able to accomplish the work goals that you set yourself at the beginning of the day?

Well, console yourself that you are definitely not the only person to have ever felt like that. 

In recent years, productivity has become a serious buzzword in professional circles.

Surf the web and you’re bound to come across thousands of innovative ideas on how to avoid procrastination and increase you productivity and output. 

Below, you’ll find a list of some of the best productivity blogs on the web.

  1. nTask Blog: https://www.ntaskmanager.com/
  2. Lifehack: https://www.lifehack.org/
  3. Lifehacker: https://lifehacker.com/
  4. Dumb Little Man: https://www.dumblittleman.com/
  5. LiveDev: https://lifedev.net 
  6. 99U: https://99u.adobe.com
  7. The Digital Project Manager: https://thedigitalprojectmanager.com
  8. Keep Productive: https://www.keepproductive.com 
  9. Barking Up the Wrong Tree: https://www.bakadesuyo.com 
  10. MakeUseOf: https://www.makeuseof.com 
  11. Maria Forleo: https://www.marieforleo.com 
  12. Get Rich Slowly: https://www.getrichslowly.org 
  13. Michael Hyatt: https://michaelhyatt.com/blog 
  14. Zen Habits: https://zenhabits.net 
  15. The Muse: https://www.themuse.com/advice 
  16. Tim Ferriss Blog: https://fourhourworkweek.com 
  17. Think Productive Blog: https://thinkproductive.co.uk/blog 
  18. The Productivity Pro: http://theproductivitypro.com/blog 
  19. Laura Ernest: http://lauraearnest.com 
  20. The Official Microsoft Blog: https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/tag/productivity 
  21. Buffer: https://open.buffer.com/category/productivity 
  22. Wrike Blog: https://www.wrike.com/blog/category/productivity 
  23. Rescue Time Blog: https://blog.rescuetime.com/category/workplace-productivity 
  24. Zen Habits: https://zenhabits.net 
  25. Timeular: http://timeular.com/blog

Did you find this list helpful? If so, please do us a favor and share it!

Pin this graphic to Pinterest to save for later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *