Sunday, May 31

Top 25 Motivational Podcasts for 2020

There is little in life that is more uplifting that the sensation that comes with accomplishing an objective that you have aspired to over long period of time.

Whether you want to lose weight, get a promotion at work or master a language or musical instrument, there is a lot to be said for the self-respect and satisfaction that you gain from engaging in a struggle for self-improvement.

As you move toward your goal, however, there are almost always point at which self-doubt and fatigue will begin to enter you mind.

It is at times like these that it can be a good idea to look for motivation from external sources.

No matter what you’re struggling with, you can be sure that there are tons of people who have been in your situation and come out the other side with what they wanted.

Why not draw upon their wisdom to help you reach your own goals?

If you’re in need of some extra motivation, be sure to check out our curated list of some of the best motivational podcasts on the Internet.

  1. The One You Feed: http://www.oneyoufeed.net/
  2. The Habit Coach: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-habit-coach-with-ashdin-doctor/id1445665622
  3. Where There’s Smoke: http://www.brettgajda.com/listen 
  4. Pivot With Jenny Blake: http://www.pivotmethod.com/podcast
  5. The London Real: https://londonreal.tv/
  6. Inspire Nation: https://inspirenationshow.com/
  7. The Brendon Show: http://brendon.com/podcast/
  8. Happier With Gretchen Rubin: https://gretchenrubin.com/podcasts/
  9. Meaningful Work, Meaningful Life: https://www.francinebeleyi.com/podcast/
  10. The Ziglar Show: https://ziglarshow.com/
  11. Oprah’s Super Soul Conversations: http://www.supersoul.tv/
  12. Second Life: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/second-life/id1347626043
  13. Women Inspiring Women With Melanie Mitro: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/women-inspiring-women/id1252771442 
  14.  The Robin Sharma Mastery Sessions: https://www.robinsharma.com/podcast/
  15. The Tim Ferriss Show: https://tim.blog/podcast/
  16. The Science of Success: https://www.successpodcast.com/ 
  17. The Marie Forleo Podcast: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/marie-forleo/the-marie-forleo-podcast 
  18. Nancy: https://www.wnycstudios.org/podcasts/nancy 
  19. Goal Digger: https://jennakutcherblog.com/category/goal-digger/ 
  20. Girlboss Radio With Sophia Amoruso: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/girlboss-radio-with-sophia-amoruso/id1041122387 
  21. Switch, Pivot or Quit: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/switch-pivot-or-quit-career-pivot-personal-development/id1193834591?mt=2 
  22. Two Disabled Dudes: https://twodisableddudes.com/ 
  23. Women Rule: https://www.politico.com/womenrule/podcasts 
  24. The Women’s Leadership Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-womens-leadership-podcast/id1095725894 
  25. The Lively Show: https://jesslively.com/livelyshow/ 

Did you find this list helpful? If so, please do us a favor and share it!

Pin this graphic to Pinterest to save for later!